Brilliant

DSCN8681

Today’s prompt is a Two-fer: Write a Love Poem/write an Anti-Love Poem.  I am going to take the prompt with me on the journey today and write the poem later.

Gratitude List:
1, Getting the work done.
2. Anticipating the break.
3. Knitting.  Knotting.  Holding it all together.
4. Lovely words:  Radiance.  Brilliance.  Cozy.  Meandering.  Love
6. Abundance.  I didn’t know what I was going to write on this one until I accidentally numbered it 6.  Abundance.

May your day be Brilliant.

What do you think?

