Vision Booklet 2017

vision1 vision2 vision3 vision4 vision5 vision6 vision7

 

These are the seven pages of my Vision Booklet for the coming year. I have been carrying some of these collage bits about with me for a couple years now, and it was time to release them. I feel like I must have been holding onto them so that I could create the visions that I am working with at the moment.

If you live in the Lancaster (PA) area and want guidance to to create your own Vision Board for 2017, Radiance has invited local artist Nancy Warble to lead a workshop on January 7.

What do you think?

