A Prayer Bundle, Catnip, and Windflowers


My little bundle of hopes and wishes and prayers is waiting in my little memorial garden. 

Gratitude List:
1. I am so often NOT sick. My stomach has been unsettled all day. I hope it doesn’t turn into something more unsettling, but I am grateful that I so rarely feel like this. (That sounds like a complaint couched in a gratitude, but I am truly grateful for that, and it helps me not to settle into whining about how I feel.)
2. The way the windflower settle all across the lawn
3. More fun with the cat in the catnip patch
4. Warm jammies
5. Grammar rules. And breaking the rules.

May we walk in Beauty!

What do you think?

